Antique and art dealer in Beaulieu sur Mer – France

Gala Conte

American Artist

Gala del Conte, American painter. Coming from an artistic family, Gala, quite predictably followed the same path. Thanks to her skills and tenacity, she graduated from the Academy of Fine Arts in Rome. This defined her art as truly professional. The Eternal City of Art, where over centuries, painters from around the world have traditionally come to consume this period of history and its key cultural roots.

Rome, Florence, Venice and Capri inspire painters to dream and come alive. This strong classic European foundation establishes their original style but does not limit their development. The basis of European style is intrinsically linked to American Pop art. Colourful, radiant, vibrant and at the same time conserving the true painting, which distinguishes each painter’s expertise. Unlike American pop art, all this is achieved in a symbolic and decorative way where print and multiplication are used in volume. However, Conté’s works remain unique pieces and retain their individual character as they are produced by hand.

Gaining approval from the media and public hasn’t been difficult due to the exceptional quality this artist presents. As part of her international development, she has been invited to exhibit worldwide, as well as working on personal commissions for private collectors. In 2008, she was selected and continues to serve as a member of the Monegasque National Committee for A.I.A.P – U.N.E.S.C.O. under the honorary presidency of H.S.H. the sovereign prince Albert II, Monte Carlo.

Gala del Conte continues her work in Miami. This is her location of choice. Her exhibitions at the annual, Art Basel have proven a great success with the public. Thanks to this popularity and the help of modern technology, she has direct contact with her collectors. It is a great privileged for this artist that her work is so appreciated to the point of not just owning a painting, but wanting a complete collection, often produced specifically for this purpose. Her professional success and quality of work needs no introduction. Private collectors eagerly hope their painting conforms to bring them happiness in having Gala del Conte artwork.

Lips

Oil on canvas
100 x 100 cm

Marilyn Monroe

Oil on canvas
100 x 100 cm

Blond Lips

Oil on canvas
100 x 100 cm

Red Lips

Oil on canvas
100 x 100 cm

Canna

Oil on canvas
100 x 100 cm

Blond

Oil on canvas
100 x 100 cm

Antiquaire à Beaulieu sur Mer – France

Gala Conte

Artiste Americaine

Gala del Conte, peintre américaine. Ayant la tradition artistique dans la famille et presque prévisible, Gala a continué sur cette voie. Grâce à sa compétence et à sa ténacité, elle a terminé ses études à l’Académie des Beaux-Arts de Rome. C’était la définition de son art en tant que professionnel. La Ville Eternelle de l’Art, où, au cours des siècles, la tradition est devenue pour les peintres du monde entier de respirer ce domaine de l’histoire et les vrais principes de la culture. 

Rome, Florence, Venise, Capri fait rêver les peintres et les fait vivre. Sa préparation européenne classique forte détermine, mais ne limite pas la naissance de son style original. La base du style européen est intimement liée au Pop Art américain. Le coloré, radiant, vibrant et en même temps préserve la vraie peinture, qui distingue la compétence de chaque peintre. Et tout cela avec l’idée décorative et symbolique, à la différence du pop art américain où l’impression et la multiplication sont utilisées en grande quantité. Mais les peintures du Conté restent des pièces uniques et conservent leur caractère différent, car elles sont fabriquées à la main.

Il n’a pas été difficile de trouver l’approbation du public et des médias, car la qualité de la peinture s’est présentée. Au cours de son expérience internationale, elle a été invitée à participer à des expositions, travaillant également sur les commandes personnelles de collectionneurs privés du monde entier. Depuis 2008, elle a été choisie pour devenir membre du Comité national monégasque de l’A.I.A.P – U.N.E.S.C.O. le haut patronage de S.A.S. le prince souverain Albert II, Monte-Carlo.

Gala del Conte continue son travail à Miami. Dans son endroit idéal. Ses expositions à la Annuelle Art Basel ont été un franc succès auprès du public. Merci à cette popularité et le monde moderne a eu un contact direct avec ses collectionneurs. C’est un grand privilège pour le peintre que son travail soit apprécié jusqu’au désir d’avoir non seulement un tableau, mais toute une collection, généralement créée à cet effet.Le succès du professionnalisme et de la qualité qu’il n’est pas nécessaire de présenter . Les collectionneurs privés souhaitent ardemment que leur peinture soit conforme et vous rende heureux d’avoir l’art du Gala del Conte.

Lips

Huile sur toile
100 x 100 cm

Marilyn Monroe

Huile sur toile
100 x 100 cm

Blond

Huile sur toile
100 x 100 cm

Blond Lips

Huile sur toile
100 x 100 cm

Red Lips

Huile sur toile,
100 x 100 cm

Canna

Huile sur toile
100 x 100 cm